What are the stages of liver disease ?

What are the stages of liver disease ?

Did you know? 
  • Liver undergoes changes after exposure to viruses or toxin
  • The stages of liver diseases proceed from healthy liver to fibrosis to cirrhosis and eventually to cancer
Learn this and all about stages of liver disorders from reversible condition to End Stage liver Disease in this video by Dr K K Aggarwal. 

Dr. KK Aggarwal

Recipient of Padma Shri, Vishwa Hindi Samman, National Science Communication Award and Dr B C Roy National Award, Dr Aggarwal is a physician, cardiologist, spiritual writer and motivational speaker. He was the Past President of the Indian Medical Association and President of Heart Care Foundation of India. He was also the Editor in Chief of the IJCP Group, Medtalks and eMediNexus

 More FAQs by Dr. KK Aggarwal

Get our Newsletter

Filter out the noise and nurture your inbox with health and wellness advice that's inclusive and rooted in medical expertise.

Your privacy is important to us




© 2022 Medtalks