IMA - CMAAO Webinar on Fertility and ART Practice During COVID 19

IMA - CMAAO Webinar on Fertility and ART Practice During COVID 19


CMAAO Meeting on IMA - CMAAO Webinar on Fertility and ART Practice During COVID 19


Dr. KK Aggarwal
Dr. KK Aggarwal

President Heart Care Foundation of India and Group Editor in Chief MEDtalks

Recipient of Padma Shri, Vishwa Hindi Samman, National Science Communication Award and Dr B C Roy National Award, Dr Aggarwal is a physician, cardiologist, spiritual writer and motivational speaker. He was the Past President of the Indian Medical Association and President of Heart Care Foundation of India. He was also the Editor in Chief of the IJCP Group, Medtalks and eMediNexus

Dr. Hrishikesh Pai
Dr. Hrishikesh Pai

Director of the Bloom IVF Group, Mumbai

Dr Hrishikesh Pai, a renowned IVF doctor in India with an acquired experience of 35+ years in Obstetrics, Gynecology & Infertility. He is the founder-director of Bloom IVF Group which has pan India presence in the cities of Mumbai, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Mohali, and Navi Mumbai. Dr. Hrishikesh Pai is a Gold Medalist in MD from Seth G S Medical College & K E M Hospital, University of Mumbai. He went on to complete his one-year Clinical Fellowship in Reproductive Biology from the Royal Womens Hospital, Melbourne, Australia in 1989.

Dr.  R V Asokan
Dr. R V Asokan

Honorary Secretary General of IMA.

Dr. Asokan is a practicing physician based in Punalur, a small town in Kollam district, Kerala. Post MBBS, He completed MD in General Medicine. He was the IMA state secretary of Kerala state for 3 years and also served as its state president. He conceived and established IMAGE which was a project to handle bio medical waste of entire Kerala, He was the chairman of the scheme for six years. He also played the lead in bringing Rs 100 crore GFATM TB public-private mix project to IMA and served as its National coordinator for 6 years. He served for two years in Strategy and Technical Advisory group for TB in WHO (Geneva) and is one of the contributors of international standards for TB care. He served as the National Joint Secretary of IMA hospital board of India for 4 years and its chairman for the past 4 years.

Dr. Jayakrishnan A V
Dr. Jayakrishnan A V

Senior Consultant Neuro & Spine Surgeon

Dr Jayakrishnan A V MS Ortho, MCh (Neuro) 1986 MBBS honoured by the Hon. Governor of Kerala Arif Mohammad Khan. He was the former President of IMA Kerala. He is a renowned neurosurgeon in Kerala and has won the Dr A.K.N. Sinha National Award for his contributions to the medical profession. He was won the Best IMA State Secretary at the National level in 2013, 2014 & 2015, became the President in 2016. He has undergone training at Watson Neuro Centre, Liverpool, UK.

This Webinar Is Powered By
Register first to see video

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Filter out the noise and nurture your inbox with health and wellness advice that's inclusive and rooted in medical expertise.

Subscribe Now   

Medtalks is India's fastest growing Healthcare Learning and Patient Education Platform designed and developed to help doctors and other medical professionals to cater educational and training needs and to discover, discuss and learn the latest and best practices across 100+ medical specialties. Also find India Healthcare Latest Health News & Updates on the India Healthcare at Medtalks