Ivermectin: An old weapon for a new enemy


Webinar on Ivermectin: An old weapon for a new enemy


Dr. KK Aggarwal

President Heart Care Foundation of India and Group Editor in Chief MEDtalks

Recipient of Padma Shri, Vishwa Hindi Samman, National Science Communication Award and Dr B C Roy National Award, Dr Aggarwal is a physician, cardiologist, spiritual writer and motivational speaker. He was the Past President of the Indian Medical Association and President of Heart Care Foundation of India. He was also the Editor in Chief of the IJCP Group, Medtalks and eMediNexus

Dr. Papa Rao Nadakuduru

MD- General Medicine

Dr. Papa Rao Nadakuduru is a Doctor in Kondapur, Hyderabad and has an experience of 26 years in this field. Dr. Papa Rao Nadakuduru practices at KIMS Hospital in Kondapur, Hyderabad and Icon Hospitals in Kukatpally, Hyderabad. He completed MBBS from Andhra Medical College, Visakhapatnam in 1984 and DNB - General Medicine from Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences Andhra Pradesh in 1994.

Dr. Surya Kant Tripathi

Prof and Head, Department of Respiratory Medicine, King Georges Medical University UP, Lucknow

He is currently Professor and Head, Dept. of Respiratory Medicine, King George medical University, Lucknow and also National President of Indian Chest Society. He has published 12 books, 30 chapters and 357 research publications in various National and International Journals. He has been awarded about 67 awards till date including Vigyan Gaurav Award (the highest Award of UP in the field of Science) by Chief Minister UP and 1st UP Doordarshan Award by Governor UP.

Dr. Benny PV

Professor & HOD Department of Community Medicine & Staff Advisor in Sree Gokulam Medical-College

Dr Benny PV is a Professor & HOD Department of Community Medicine & Staff Advisor in Sree Gokulam Medical-College. MBBS (Medicine) from Government Medical College Trivandrum 1992 - 1997, MD (Preventive Medicine) from Medical College (Govt.) Trivandrum 2001 - 2004, DPH (Public Health) from Medical College (Govt.) Trivandrum 2001-2003.

This Webinar Is Powered By
Register first to see video